Video Project #1.

For this video assignment I have put together a short clip of my second photo essay on the Chicago Music Exchange. If you haven’t already, I encourage you to please check out that post on the blog, you’ll be very happy that you did so. For my next video project, I’ll be talking about a concert I went to on April 17th that featured the band Timecat which I’ve written about before. I also encourage you to check out Timecat, they’re a pretty cool Omaha based band, I promise you’ve never heard anything like them. Other than that I’ll be writing some new stuff later after my Junior year at UNO wraps up, I’ll be in Chicago after I finish up and of course I’ll be paying the Chicago Music Exchange a visit and of course share new photos of the awesome staff and showroom. Thanks for reading and stay tuned!

Chicago Music Exchange Showroom Tour Video

Leave a comment